10X Masterclass for Professionals

Financial Independence; Retire Early 

(F.I.R.E)

Similing Team

if you don't find a way to make money while you sleep you will work until you die

- Warren Buffett

Op_Warren_edited.jpg

Masterclass Speaker

1519669729058.jpeg

Amit Rao

Financial advisor | Co founder & Director of Finance @ Ohdelices Creative | Advisor Education 10x


NYU Stern School of Business, New York

Masterclass Date and Time

bec169e6963d7ffe14f10c641af31141.jpeg

May 2, 2021

Clock

IST: 9.30 PM (India Time)

GMT: 4 PM 

PDT: 9 AM 

Want to Retire Early then learn how to plan that

- Save 25X of your expense to retire
- Allocate your asset smartly (80/20) to retire early
- Use geo-arbitrage
- Buy to balance your portfolio when market is bad
- Time in market is far more valuable then time to market
 
and many more such concepts will be covered in the masterclass  

Book your Seat Now

 

People around the globe have benefitted from the Program

Head Shot
Businesswoman
Studio Portrait
Smiling Portrait

About Education10x

10x is world's first Live 1:1 financial literacy program for kids and teens